The Farm is Closed

Friday, January 01, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 01, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Monday, January 04, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 04, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Tuesday, January 05, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Thursday, January 07, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 07, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Friday, January 08, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 08, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Monday, January 11, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Friday, January 15, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Monday, January 18, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Thursday, January 21, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Friday, January 22, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Monday, January 25, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016

The Farm is Closed

Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2016
Page 1 of 16
 

Hours of Operation

Open Weekends 9am - 5pm

Location & Directions

12320 San Mateo Rd. (Hwy 92)
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 726-2342

Get Directions